Izzy_Babii: Tall, Tan, and Thick; Im a triple threat
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Oceanside, New York
26 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
Izzy_Babii isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

When I actually attempt on my makeup.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Anny
Hey my name is Anny. I currently live on long island and am sorta loving it. I live with my mom and she means the world to me. My parents are divorced but i deal with it. As you can most likely tell I am on this site trying to find someone to share my very limited time with. When I have time I like to hang out with my friends go to the movies, or go bowling. My favorite day of the week is THIRSTY THURSDAYS.. 1/2 off appetizers and BOGO drinks and apple-bees. I am not a huge party girl, I am more of hey lets cuddle on the couch or in bed and watch something on tv. Clubs are not my scene as of right now. Another thing I am a "full figured/thick" women yeah I got meat on my bones and may be considered overweight but I for sure wear it well and I am confident with it. I can also be a little ****y at times but what girl isnt realy.IMPORTANT: DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME JUDGING A WOMEN BASED ON HER WEIGHT, ITS NOT COOL. Message me if you think you can handle me... other just walk away.

First Date
I am down for anything new

Mail Settings
To send a message to Izzy_Babii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married