jgrima: Are you the one?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Petaluma, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
jgrima Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a very down to earth girl. I like to take the time to enjoy myself and others. I enjoy coffee shops. I am not into clubs or bars. I appreciate the most simplest things. I love to smile and laugh - two of my favorite hobbies. I have a great sense of humor. I like to make my family and friends laugh especially when times can get tough. I am very accountable, trust worthy, loyal, and a friendly. I love kids and finally pursued my goals in getting my teaching credential. I do hold a current credential, but at the moment enjoying the sub journey. It allows me to grow with experience, and test my own bag of tricks. I am a twin, I have an older sister and younger brother. My parents were born and raised in Malta but came here to start their family. I am family orientated, and love being an aunt to my 2 year old nephew and 5 month old niece! I believe that everythign happens for a reason even if it doesn't make sense. I like to take time to smell the roses and give myself some down time especially when life can get to stressful.