Erin11d: still haven't found what i'm looking for
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brookline, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Erin11d is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Erin
I take life pretty seriously, but I try to not "sweat the small stuff" and I usually see the humor in life.

I care a lot about other people and the world around me, and I hope to leave this world better than I found it, even if only in a very small way. I'm a Clinical Social Worker and work mostly with children and adolescence.

I smile a lot and love to laugh. People tell me that I'm funny... I hesitate to say that though, because I find that people who say they're funny often aren't... Anyway, I'm pretty sarcastic, have a sense of humor about myself, and have a pretty quick wit. I spent the last couple years doing some Improv and sketch writing and also love going to shows.

I like to travel and explore, and wish that I could do more of it. I'm a true Boston girl though and I feel so lucky to live here! New England will always be my home.

I'm not really looking for a particular type of guy... I guess I'm just looking for the right guy, for me. Or at least someone to have fun with while I search for "the right guy." I'm drawn to intelligent people, guys who make me laugh, and those with similar values.

Thanks for reading :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Erin11d you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke