carcrazy20670
Age: 34
Friends
ttbs: The Clark Kent/Superman of Real Life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rockville, Maryland
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
ttbs Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Tech coordinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Bob
I'm very dedicated to my hobbies and the people I care about. I put forth 100% effort, otherwise what's the point - you aren't trying if you are giving any less.

I recently saw this term "jerd" which I think describes me well. Jock+Nerd...but heavier on the nerd. However, I'm pretty athletic and like some sports. But I'm definitely a nerd deep down inside...so I guess I'm a jerd.

Basically, my life story is that I am masquerading as a mild mannered IT professional during the weekdays and I put on tights and fight people on the weekends! I'm sort of like a real life superhero.

There's only fun and boring, and I don't like to be bored.

You should message me if you've lived life. I'm honestly meeting too many people now a days with no life experiences. Go somewhere, do something! Staying within 40 miles (and never really leaving even to vacation) of where you grew up is not living life. So you must have life experiences, at least 1 story that's legit interesting.

I love meeting new people and I'll talk to anyone, so email me! :)

First Date
Let's keep it something simple, maybe go get a cupcake at Georgetown Cupcake.