flyboy272
Age: 40
Long term
test124567
Age: 33
Dating
centerfielder5: Just a good guy here!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakley/cincinnati, Ohio
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
centerfielder5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Healthcare


dating
Reds - Opening Day






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I live in Cincinnati, but grew up in Kettering (near Dayton, OH). I am the type of guy who likes to take on new adventures and endeavors. I attended Miami University in Ohio (of course), where I originally went to play baseball. I studied both Art History and Health/Sports Studies.

I am very loyal to my family, friends, and those who helped me to get where I am today. On top of Bengals games (season tickets!!!) and Reds games and other activities, I enjoy art and museums. I enjoy theater of all types and I love live music and concerts. I enjoy all types of outdoor activities, as well as romantic dinners and evenings out. I'm also a self-proclaimed music snob, as well as a local pub trivia champion.

I would like to meet someone who is at least somewhat active and athletic, or at least someone that takes care of herself physically and cares that they are healthy. I don't mean to sound like a jerk, but it is important.

I would enjoy someone who doesn't mind going to a movie and then out for ice cream on a Friday night. I am also looking for someone who doesn't mind going on a nice bike ride or playing sports on a great weekend. I enjoy people who are up for trying new things and places. Going out to new, great restaurants is always fun and spending a day off at a park or at the museum is my kind of day.

I am a big fan of Over-The-Rhine downtown and spend a lot of time down there...thinking of moving there too!

Spending time with someone that can challenge me is pretty important. A girl that forms her own opinion, is knowledgeable of current events as well as history, can hold her own in a light-hearted debate and can also go toe to toe with my idiot friends as we drink a few beers.

Oh, and I DON'T DATE SMOKERS AT ALL!!!! It's f***ing disgusting!

First Date
C'mon....we have to do something besides dinner and a movie. How boring!!! How does a Reds game sound? A day at Kings Island? Summer concert in a park? Stroll through the Cincy Art Museum? Trip to a local brewery or winery? I can be creative. lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to centerfielder5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 24
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke