hockeychick13: Make me smile (i don't respond to "Meet Me")
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Rimforest, California
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed Color
Intent
hockeychick13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student


dating
05 Jan 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Danna (rhymes with banana)
if i clicked YES on the meet me thing, chances are i actually checked your profile before clicking yes.

That said…Hmmm. What to say? I am unique. Odd. Dorky. Fun-loving. Open. Typical is boring. i love hockey. i adore dogs and have 3 awesome pups; Kvasha, Klaus and Kratos. Cats aren't so bad either but I don't have any. I enjoy listening to music and going out to see bands. I like alternative music, my favorite band being Nine Inch Nails. The Cure, Depeche Mode and Squirrel Nut Zipper are other bands I like...just to name a few...cuz there are a ton more...but I do mostly fall in the alternative whatever genre. I dig going to see bands play and sometimes hanging out in a good dive bar. I love computers. orange is my favorite color and it's quite the obsession with me, which my friends happily feed. I'm a cheerful lively person. I'm friendly but do get shy at times. I try to stay positive and be there for my friends. I'm loyal, conscientious, honest and prone to foot-in-mouth disease from time to time. I'm quirky and often times a dork. As for goals and aspirations, I'm still trying to figure it all out. Every day is a new day to better myself and everything around me. To be truly happy is a big one. But I’m still working on the rest.
What am I looking for? Maybe you!

I don't like playing games when it comes to meeting someone and I don't take "hints" very well so I am aiming for someone who will be up front and not expect me to read his mind.

Going to school majoring in the Computer Information Management area.

If any of that sounds good to you. send me a note (with more than just "hi! how are you?"). I'm not often the first move maker. Annoyingly shy like that...just in the beginning though...

First Date
hmmm, that's a tough one. somewhere to just chill and have a bite to eat and/or a drink to drink. somewhere that you don't have to scream at each other to have a conversation...that makes getting to know someone a little hard. heh. i'm easy-going about it all and easy to entertain so...*shrugs*...maybe something like miniature golfing would be fun. something interactive.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hockeychick13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.