Singlebythela
Age: 39
Dating
gypsy_sole
Age: 40
Hang out
Tutto_è_possibile: Hey, what's up?...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Tutto_è_possibile Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Sales


dating
April 2014..






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Hi,

I've met 2 people on here that I have had a pretty decent experience with, but just didn't work out:(


I'm perfectly happy with my life the way it is but finding a true life companion would make it that much better!


Some things about me......
**************************
- Genuinely an all around good person. So if you are looking for a self centered bad ass that has no respect for women, and has no idea what they want in life, then you are barking up the wrong tree.. Lol. That being said however I do have a wild side at times:)

- Canadian with fluent Italian background

- honest, loyal, intelligent, educated, independent, fun and caring

- great sense of humor and personality

- graduated from Mohawk with a business diploma. Went back a second time also for a Cad/cam certificate.

- can be a little shy at first (although I'm told I don't come across that way at all)

- enjoy a fun night out on the town or staying in to watch a movie

- like going to concerts once and a while.

- like going out for dinner or movie nights

- love to sing ... It relaxes me..lol:)

- I prefer cooking my own meals. I think I do a much better job than most fast food restaurants. Feel free to take me up on the offer ;)

- love to travel occasionally

- lived in Italy for 2 years and had a great experience.

- enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

- still full of life but ready to start to settle down with someone special:)



Some things I would prefer in a woman.....
********************************************

- Honest, loyal, genuine, educated, intelligent, fun, caring, and well mannered. (family oriented is a huge bonus but not a deal breaker)

- great sense of humor and personality.

- wants children

- A woman that is ambitious, has goals and likes to take care of herself. (Not just physically and doesn't necessarily have to be a knock out.... but cute:))

- I would prefer a local woman typically, because for many reasons long distance relationships usually do not work.

- Lastly someone who knows what they want and has their life together.

Look forward to hearing from you. .

Note:

Some may be turned off by the fact that I haven't had a long relationship with anyone, (at least I'm being honest) but the truth is I had little interest until I became probably 29-32. So in terms of finding true love a bit of a late bloomer you could say. Lol.

-----------------------------------

I believe meeting in person is the best way to see if there is a connection.

First Date
Somewhere where we can talk and have fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tutto_è_possibile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.