SoCoMo17: but unless its gotta dirt road....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lacey, Washington
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown
Intent
SoCoMo17 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Security Analyst working in SEATTLE,WA


dating
Charlie, Moe and Pockets:)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
There's a house fly swimming in my sweet tea
Hey darlin' pass another Kerr jar to me
Butter drippin' off a biscuit, baby better take a bite
Cantaloupe thumps like it's finally ripe
Box fan on a lawn chair suckin' in swamp air
Two hundred mile marker signs from nowhere
That's what country is

It ain't a rebel flag you bought at the mall
It's a hide away bed in an old horse stall
Two kids gettin' caught stealin' a Boone's farm kiss
It ain't a John Deere cap that's never fell in the cotton
It's a Jimmy Rodgers song that was long forgotten
It's homemade peach ice cream on sun-burnt lips
That's what country is

When the sun starts slippin' from the delta sky
And the last scarecrow tucks in for the night
Make a fire throw a blanket on the sandy bank
'Bout an hour till we feel the first catfish yank
Barefoot cane pole wavin' at the riverboats
And when they're gone, take a dip in the moon glow
That's what country is

It ain't a jacked up truck that's never seen a pasture
It's cars pulling over for a no cap tractor
It's homemade peach ice cream on sun-burnt lips
No, it can't be bought it's somethin' you're born with
That's what country is....

Hey yall, thanks for stopping by first off. anyhow, I'm Moe and I reckon I'm not too normal but just like most people I love to get out or do something active with my free time. my favorite activity is to get out on the mountain and go boarding. I also like getting out for a good concert and then Jason Aldean, kenney chesney, Kip Moore just to name a few. My favorite Sport is football and I follow NCAA football like no other (GO SC, FIGHT ON!!) I am from a Very small town, but live in the city and not sure it is for me but it gives me a good job. being from the actual country, I do enjoy muddin, horseback riding and an occasional night back home with the boys coyote shooting.

currently I am looking to move in to the sound area and buy a home and be just look for a place to park my hat and plant my boots. I try to have as much fun as possible but still looking for that other piece to the puzzle, as I am not getting any younger. anyhow, like all I do have a preference and love to be active. I hope you are too and we chat soon.

New: i have finally have found a place to park my boots and hang my hat. I am a home owner and would enjoy the company of someone just as fun and is active. If you fit the bill, want to prop your boots up, lay low and have some fun.... give me a shout! Can't wait to hear from you, LADY!



First Date
Concert or snowboarding? Luke concert??? Eric concert? Jason/kenny? I would much rather get out for fun, not coffee or crappy hour but maybe bowling:).... I dont do interviews:) if ya cant laugh and enjoy the outting, why bother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SoCoMo17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs