suncity123
Age: 49
Dating
duckeyduck: Looking for a nice girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
duckeyduck is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
small bussnis owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My hobbies are ballroom dancing, bowling, gardening ,flying model airplanes,broadway plays,ice skating,trade shows, I have a small animal farm that
keeps me in touch with nature that is alot of fun.My first love is ballroom dancing
that I have enjoyed for many years.
I'm looking for a down to earth women who enjoys life and hopefully enjoys some of
the same interests as I do.A girl wanting a fifty fifty partnership.
I really do enjoy my work it takes me outdoors and keeps me physically fit.
I would love a active physically fit girl.
My music is very diverse I enjoy everything from Rock and Roll to a beaiiful waltz
the Who,Bruce Springsteen to Frank Sinata.

First Date
I know they want a big first date but . I like keeping things simple like a walk in the park,going for ice cream,going to Starbucks.I consider these meetings and
not a real first date.A first date should be special and fiting for the women.


Mail Settings
To send a message to duckeyduck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.