memyselfni5: Is ready for next chapter.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cumming, Georgia
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
memyselfni5 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Account/Credit Manager

Work and braces off 11/10/15!!!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Jennifer
Yes it's a duck's being funny... Hello, My name is Jennifer. I am 33 Years old and have a wonderful 13 year old daughter, she is my world. I have a big heart and looking for the next chapter in my life. I am looking for someone that is family man. Loves to be active and is willing to be by my side in this journey called life. I am full figured, I love this new look on life and ready to share this new life!!

PLEASE LOOK AND READ. I am ready to find Someone who is going to be my side kick and not take advantage of someone who truly cares.

First Date
I wana go have a drink (coffee or a quick beer) maybe even go to a sporting event, comdey club or just a walk around a local park...and heck even dinner and a movie :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to memyselfni5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married