proud2balive: looking for the final piece of the puzzle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madison, South Dakota
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
proud2balive is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi I am a father of two. I have custody of my kids.
Looking for someone to hang out with and get to know. if things progress into more great if not thats fine we all need friends. I like to go out and have fun when my kids are not around. which is usually the weekends or at least everyother weekend. I throw league darts, enjoy playing pool. I like to go down townto the live bands when they are in town..also enjoy dancing after a few beers...In the summer enjoy going out and playing frisbee golf or any other recreational activity. If u would like to know more, asl!
Overall I am a laid back person and very easy to get along with.
I currently work fulltime for a factory in Madison and am building a business on the side..Life looks good for the future..just looking for someone to enjoy it with. If you think maybe you would like to be that someone drop by and say hi.

First Date
just go for some dinner and maybe a couple of drinks and talk about life. If things click and we like each other we can go on another date.