ami4you2: No Expectations, Just Hope
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peru, New York
61 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
ami4you2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Winters are long and the Springs too short but my search still goes on regardless. I've retired early in life and it affords me lots of time to spend quality time with family. A father of two with five grandchildren split between Peru and Long Island. What's missing is that special someone to share in life's adventures. I don't know about you but I can't go to a restaurant and order a table for one or attend a movie only to have the adjoining seat treated as a coat rack. I enjoy sipping a glass of wine of my porch and occasionally having someone there to chat with. I love to attend Broadway musicals and outdoor concerts too. If any of that interests you I'd welcome a note from you or your reply to mine.

Latest update, 8/16/15...Isn't there anyone who would like to know a nice guy, or do I have to bear the burden of that quote "nice guys finish last"?Search's for those that appeal to me often lead me to Canada or New Hampshire. I'm not giving up on locally but to those that I write to without a reply I feel my efforts were unrewarded. Those that know me appreciated my humor, trust me as a dear friend willing to do anything for the common good. I have it all except the one thing I cherish most, that is, someone to talk to, hold a hand, walk around the block, plan and share time away, enjoy family and holiday's, and love unconditionally. I remain youthful in looks (I'm not a source of embarrassment) and to those in the high 40's and low 50's I would compliment your youthful appearance as we dine together, travel, or experience the every day miracles of life. No matter what, I'm content with my life and the choices that I've made, but experience a sense of emptiness knowing there could, and should, be more.

First Date
It would have been a dinner, a drink, something or someplace where we could have exchanged a pleasant conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ami4you2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 57.
Live in United States