lolokicks: Grateful for today
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
lolokicks is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Sales

Sharks game with my bestie:)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lori
I am one whom is true to others as well as myself. I believe in all of the good in life and I do believe their is true love out there for each and everyone of us:). I am surrounded by truly inspirational family and friends, I am so blessed!

I like to work out and stay fit! I play tennis...., kickboxing and running! Love a good glass of Pinot while cooking a yummy dinner, love live music, a giants game, a warm sunny day at the beach, my personal trainer who kicks my butt, quiet time and good sleep:) I love the outdoors, fishing, hiking .... So many beautiful places to see right!

Looking for a positive fit gentlemen who loves their mother, ( yes your mommy)....smells good, can laugh till it hurts and can wear a sexy pair of shoes .... Yes I have a shoe fetish lol!!!

Giants, 49ers, live music! Country..... and all types:)

Can still open the door and pull out the chair::)
Positive attitude :)). Love to meet you:)

If you have no pictures up I won't respond :(

First Date
A quiet place to meet over a cup of java or a glass of good red wine! yummy!! And... laugh until it hurts. Just see if we fit:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lolokicks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke