gatoradegirl: looking for the yes factor
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Manteca, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
gatoradegirl wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
MusicDancingCamping
BbqTravelingSports
ReadingMoviesAnd i am sure there is something i am forgetting

About Me
Music - that is a favorite subject of mine. I am a classically trained professional flute player so I appreciate classical music. However, what you will hear in my car on a daily basis is country music. I love to dance....country...salsa....would love to try ballroom!
Goals & Aspirations - At some point, I want to get my doctorate degree. Truth be told my greatest goal is to be a wife and mother. The unfortunate part of that goal is.... I can not apply to the college of life and earn a wife and mother degree in 2 years. This is not guaranteed even if I maintain a high grade point average and don't miss class! :)
What makes me unique? I will have to think on that for awhile!
Hobbies - family, friends, flute, dancing, sports, movies....does this sound like interests?
Do you know who I am at this point? Probably not! It is hard to give someone a description of another person. What can I say I am just me. (that helps right?)
It is impossible to describe a person on paper, but hopefully what you have read makes you want to find out more.
It seems that the people who "love" me the most are children. Which is good considering I am a teacher. :) My friend's three boys think I am the best thing since chocolate milk. Is it because I can make airplanes, push swings, climb forts, and play fun games? I don't know but hopefully, someone else will "love" these things about me, too!