WingManinatruck: Looking for an adventure?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La crescenta/ sylmar, California
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Capricorn
WingManinatruck is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Sean
My name is Sean and I am single. I am a fun and loving guy.If your looking for an adventure with the occasional laid back day I'm your guy. I love to laugh. I come from a family of 4. My sisters are the world to me. I am a union electrician and love what I do. I have been doing it for 9 years.

Things I enjoy:
-All types of music including country
-I love spending time with family and friends
-I like watching and going to sporting events
-Trying new and interesting things
-Trying foods from different cultures (don't eat sushi but don't let that scare you off)
-Going to the beach (bike ride, surf, going to the piers, walking)
-Going to a sports bar or local pub
-Playing sports and being active (wakeboarding, biking, snowboarding, hiking, and many others)
-Taking my two chocolate Labradors to the beach or dog park
-If you want to find out more message me

First Date
I'm down to try anything.