Flycast: Looking for fun and forever
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
55 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Flycast is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Overlooking Rome

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mick
Im a father of two amazing kids. My son is 18 and my daughter is 20 and they live with me 50%. So far the teen years have been very kind to me, but with my kids driving now my hair is getting a more "distinguished" salt and pepper look :) As far as dating goes I've been divorced for some time now and finding a partner that I really enjoy spending time with is a priority. I'm active and enjoy the outdoors. I love sports and enjoy watching my son play high school football and baseball. I'm always up for a trip to Tahoe, Carmel, Napa Valley and always Vegas. I have a great sense of humor and don't take life too seriously. I enjoy dinner and drinks with family and friends and even enjoy shopping (within reason of course) As far as a partner I'm looking for someone who is fun and active, enjoys social gatherings and generally goes with the flow. I'm not very fond of drama and usually try to avoid it. The key is having mutual trust and respect and never losing sight of the couple first. Best of luck to everyone in their search.

First Date
Drinks and appetizers, somewhere low key where we have a chance to talk and get to know each other a bit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Flycast you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs