luv2travel129
Age: 39
Dating
nonstoppop: goin' with the flow.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Acton, California
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
nonstoppop Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Fantasy baseball coach


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy just about all activities imaginable. I am definitely the outdoors type but have been known to spend some quality time indoors. I try to stay fit and I really like women who do the same. I Love all types of music. I really enjoy going dancing . I regularly go bowling and to the movies, etcetera. I have a Libertarian point of view. I like being competitive at whatever I do but not obsessively.

Please at a minimum be drug and disease free as I am. Thank you.

"You laugh at me because I am different, I laugh at you because you are all the same."
Note: no picture, no response. Thank you.

First Date
Have fun ! probably go out to dinner and maybe for a boardwalk stroll to get to know eachother. Bowling can be a good first date too. Movies are definitely for later on.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nonstoppop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not do drugs