SwiftSolja: Can we just keep it real this yr
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
SwiftSolja Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Mgmt







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests

About D
My hobbies are making money, as much as possible. Hopefully in the future start up my own company in the industry i work in. As far as myself im different i would say and sometimes people take it the wrong way. I just look at life like its no time to waste so i cant stand around and wait for someone to figure it out. My music i like, I would say hip-hop, r&b, some rock, alternative. Really i like a lil bit of everything, its never enough. If you wanna know more just gimmie a shout. If your not the person in the picture, don't waste my time or yours .

First Date
It all depends what the first date would be like cuz the world has change a lot. But if I could have the right date it would probally start with a nice dinner. Some converstation to get to know the person a lil bit better. Scratch a movie that's boring, I can't talk in the movies. Hit up a bar or something get some drinks. That's gets the shyness out the way.