niterider32: big ole teddybear
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Benld, Illinois
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
niterider32 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
owner of a small computer shop and prepaid dealer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

UPDATED ON 9/25/2015 Would like to meet somebody nice. And likes to take walk and get to know each other.
Want somebody to do things with.
I like country music. Not in to loud music.
First date maybe movie and dinner.

someone sweet caring and helpful someone that dont mind iam opening a small computer shop prepaid wireless store

i live in benld and looking for someone to chill with and do things with and could use some help to get my business going i dont need money i got that part taking care of

i would like to meet someone i can enjoy there company with and to share my business and my money with and to have a family with and that likes to help each other out and to cuddle and spend my life with and that dont want of need everything under the sun to be happy thats all for now

First Date
i would have to say that depends on the woman.

Mail Settings
To send a message to niterider32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.