SimpLeSweet83
Age: 31
Dating
Wpg555
Age: 30
Dating
Cute_Helen2: Looking for established person
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Cute_Helen2 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
interesting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Russian  



About Me
Hi!
I'm Olena! Just recently moved from Brandon :) Thanks for looking at my profile.

I'm very sociable and get along well with most people. I may come off shy at first, but it takes me a bit to feel out others before I start to open up. My friends have told me that I'm outgoing, funny, intelligent, curious, optimistic and passionate.
I am very passionate about traveling the world, I have traveled across Canada and also have been in most of places of Europe. Regarding to the music I prefer pop and classic and I like to go to the concerts, museums.

I'm looking for a man who is generally happy in his life, honest, active, and can make me

****I'm looking for dating with the intent of a long term relationship. Not looking for random intimate encounters, if that's your goal please continue on. ****

First Date
I am open for any suggestion.something simple would be fine with me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cute_Helen2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 35.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke