Pflargen: Knight in tarnished armor
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San marcos, California
Details
86 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Pflargen Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired computer design engineer


dating
Webcam May 8th, 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About William (Bill)
A little about me...

86 going on 63 - People rarely think I am close to my real age.

I am now taking applications for a permanent replacement for my late soul-mate, lover, best friend, and wife of 20 years. Do You qualify for the job? Once accepted there will be no competition either from the living or the departed, I am not interested in one night affairs. This is intended to be a long term relationship (rest of our lives?).

I am a one woman man looking for a one man woman. I do not play games with my lady's affections and do not want one who will do that to me. Honesty and openness are at the top of my "Must have" list - and I assure you I will be the same. Being able to completely trust your partner is the most wonderful gift they can give you, and they will have that from me in return.

I am disgustingly healthy because I take NO medications of any kind - legal or otherwise. My VA health care person sees me once a year - for my annual checkup. My last VA physical (2 weeks ago) showed my numbers as normal - for a forty year old.

About the one I'm looking for...

Someone who is Involved in local activities, intelligent, nonconformist, able to do things on her own but loves it when I am there to help.

My two great loves were taken from me violently - almost 60 years apart - the first by being run down by a car. My marriages in between were disasters because I was looking for a replacement for my first love - and no one could compare.

My last lady was with me for over 20 years before she was brutally murdered. The scum is still at large. She taught me that someone can be different but wonderful in their own way. I am not looking for a copy of my her. We are all individuals with our own strengths and weaknesses, likes and dislikes. I am sure there will be something that will draw us together.

Due to the ups and downs of life - and several less than successful marriages - I am a bit less than as financially flush as I would like to be. I still live a comfortable - but not ostentatious - life in a Senior mobile home park. I too would like to be able to do some of the things that some of the ladies seem to want to do. One thing in my bucket list (the bucket with the holes in the bottom, apparently) is to visit my cousin in Cornwall, UK.

I'd just like to add...

As the Emergency Committee director for about 10 years I am active in local emergency and disaster preparations for our Mobile Home Park. I work closely with our Fire Department in coordinating this.

I am still taking automotive repair classes at local Community College. Presently prettying up a 1974 BMW Bavaria. Fun car to drive. Wish the school would get the money to open the paint shop so I could make it nice and shiny again.

I attend the local Renaissance Fairs - mostly to spend some time with my triplet 16 year old granddaughters. It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy playing "dress up" again and taking part in some of the events to play out there with me. I have a van so I could pull out the back seats and put a nice foam mattress on the floor for sleeping (separate sleeping bags if you prefer) - I'm not much for sleeping on the ground anymore.

My son is Captain of the Archers of Ravenwood - a medieval English military archery free company (Mercenaries) with strong loyalty to England. I participate in the group and shoot in the archery tournaments - I'm in the top 10 scorers. I also play with the Pirate groups and the Vikings. What? Act my age? NEVER

First Date
Some quiet place (of her choice for HER feeling of confidence) where we can talk and get acquainted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pflargen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 65 and 78.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke