Yessum325: Guess I'm invisible...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
San angelo, Texas
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with No hair
Intent
Yessum325 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
MusicSports mainly football and ice hockeyFood lol and lots more

About Me
I'm Brandon,from Angelo I have one daughter about to be five I am currently single and remain single,but never know, Life is always subject to change:>)I like to think that I am pretty easy-going most time *Wink* (LoL or I try to be best I can).I like to have fun just like anyone else be with the family,hang out with friends,I do the outdoors ish(but damn that heat!) Anywho,I enjoy listening to some live music, always a good feel. Well that is just a little of me no need to go on. O for the record I am not just looking for some nookie (note:I'm a man and damnit yes I'm about the business*in my Jamie Foxx voice*)LoL but yeah not trying to get complex into things blah. Q&A???

First Date
If it even got past conversation to actually go out on a date, then either way I could do dinner and movie or anything spontaneous just whatever happens, go with the flow....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Yessum325 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.