b_kauffman: this site is a complete dumb waste of time
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Canton, Ohio
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
b_kauffman Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
a lil about me .... first im a nice guy but like everyone in the world i have shitty days but what thats normal anyways what im looking for is just someone to kick it with an get to know im tired of being alone that sh*tsucks . i have my own place it aint much right now but its a work in progress im not looking for a girl who has other men on the side cause i wont of other women on the side so why should you im not looking to take care of someone nor am i looking to be taken care of i want a friend someone who i can walk with my dog or watch somemovies or anything else i dont want game im 30 im to old for that what you do for a living is not important but i will say this i dont mind a thick girl i dont like em big sorry im just not into it im no model myself an im not skinny but im also not fat or huge i like to think of myself as between stiff an fluffy lol anyways if this dont get no repsones i dont blame u i basicly rambled on about alot of nothing an what can u expect im not much into the internet dating thing

First Date
what ever we agree on