KevenW: pof= plenty of flakes....lol
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cullman/falkville, Alabama
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
KevenW is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Work hard!







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me

First of all, I'm looking for somebody that can actually have a conversation. No bimbos/airheads. Lol
Also, I don't care about seeing your naked pics. I'm looking for class and integrity, not an exhibitionist. That's not what is gonna make me interested in you. No matter how hot you may be!!!!!

I'm looking for a woman that can bring some excitement... Tired of the same ol boring, typical girl that just wants to text on and on and on and see how many guys she can give her number to and string along like a little teenie bopper... I want a woman that hasn't forgotten how to communicate and be real....

Well, I'm a pretty laid back guy. I like to laugh and have a good time. That's very important to me! I tend to like people that talk and laugh a lot. I have a great job! I LOVE fishing, I love to be out on the lake in the boat. That's my stress relief. I also love hiking, camping, caving, rapelling, my dirtbike and Harley. I believe some level of friendship should come first and if it grows into more then great and if not then maybe we can still be friends.

First Date
Anything where we can talk and get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KevenW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married