Venbrux
Age: 44
Long term
Coffeeaddict1997: Just seeing whats out there...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Anchorage, Alaska
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Coffeeaddict1997 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Physician Assistant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
So, I'm moved up to Anchorage about 5 months ago and would like to meet someone that I can have a meaningful relationship with full of sarcasm, jokes (fair warning some will be dirty), exercise, and intelligent yet goofy conversations. I work in the medical field, so my sense of humor may be a little warped....after finding random objects shoved up peoples butts and the hearing the reasons how they got there...you're sense of humor is gonna get a little warped too. I love dogs, especially German Shepherds. I'm a complete book nerd, huge fan of Stephen King. Usually hit the gym everyday, really just to maintain my sanity and compensate for my wicked sweet tooth.

I know there's a LOT that I'm not saying here, but I gotta save something for later....right? If you want to know, just ask and you'll get an honest answer.


First Date
First dates should be easy and fun. Grab dinner, maybe a couple of drinks, and just have relaxed good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Coffeeaddict1997 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 41.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke