Treasure_Lady
Age: 49
Dating
transition09: passionate about life,love and laughter
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ashley falls, Massachusetts
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
transition09 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Lic. Independent Clinical Social Worker


dating
Heather and "Digger"






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  


Interests
ConversationPoliticsMusic
WalkingHikingGardening
CookingAttending outdoor sporting eventsTaking spontaneous drives to interesting places
Eating outMoviesThe

About Me
I consider myself to be an intelligent, assertive, funny, creative, sensitive and passionate woman. I love conversation (intimate, political, etc..., and you'll always know where I stand on an issue, as I am also direct. I am a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker by profession, and love what I do. l love to cook and it can definately be fun doing it with a special person. I am spontaneous, and love taking drives to explore new areas. I'm active, walk every day, get to the gym 2-3 times a week, and enjoy hiking. I am happiest when I can be outdoors and around nature. I enjoy gardening, photography, the theater, and catching a great movie. My taste in music ranges from rock'n roll to jazz, blues, and classical. I've been given the nickname, "lefty" by close friends for my ability to both catch and crack a ball quite a distance. But...I'm also very much a Lady, and as comfortable in a black dress and heels, as I am in a pair of jeans. Who am I attracted to? I am attracted to a self confident, intelliget man with a quick wit and terrific sense of humor, wide range of interests and open
To a fun and equal partnership.

First Date
Share the many pleasures of the Berkshires, and there are sooo many from skiing to hiking, eating at the many wonderful restaurants, going to the theater. I love getting to know people and would be flexible in terms of what was right and comfortable for someone else as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to transition09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter