scott12665
Age: 49
Dating
form101: Seeking A 'Homely Type'
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Norwich, UK
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
form101 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Geek
Profession
Archive & Research


dating
OCT 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi

Well there's no hiding that my face has been bashed about a bit...I could sort that out but then I think why bother!

I'm involved with various archive media that forms part of the nation's heritage. Much of this goes under the radar but is
very rewarding even though I can't really talk about it! The trouble is the hours I spend working in isolation has limited my
social circle so I thought I'd try this. I suppose I'm a geek,,,,but in a nice way!
Maybe I should add that I am solvent and own my nice bungalow and I choose not to own a car at present.

I'm an easy going, reliable, homely sort with a great sense of humour. I really enjoy a good laugh and plenty of banter.
I would like to meet someone nice (non vegetarian though) that is generally bubbly, upbeat and fun for a long term
relationship. I am also 100% loyal so I won't be banging your sister/best mate or anyone else behind your back.

IN. 1960's/Beatles/Guitar/Gardening/Radio5Live/History/A rsenal and Hearts/Some B/W Sci Fi especially early DR WHO.

OUT. Try as I might I'm really not into Camping/Dancing/World Travelling/Reality TV/Soaps.
















Mail Settings
To send a message to form101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 37 and 52.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.