A+_Catch: Adventure and Intrigue
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Leo with Black hair
Intent
A+_Catch Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
SW Engineer/Manager/Landlord







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Hindi  



About Me
Hi! I'm a beautiful & feminine professional girl. I have long dark hair, expressive brown eyes, and a nice figure ;) I enjoy live music, dancing, international travel, being outdoors, and exploring all that life has to offer. My best traits are a positive attitude, independent spirit, emotional maturity (no drama here :), courage, intelligence, and the ability to laugh even when you lock your keys in the car!

I have an adventurous streak and love exploring new places, foods, people, cultures, landscapes, and roads. I enjoy my professional career that combines medicine & engineering (biomedical software engineer). I am an active real estate investor, in addition, and a landlord to over a dozen tenants. I feel most alive when I'm with analytical, well-read types who can engage me in conversation about anything from game theory to the best hot spots in town! I value kindness, maturity, empathy, patience, intelligence, and a good sense of humor. I'm seeking someone who's highly educated (MD/JD/MS/PhD etc.) and professional, focused and secure in both his personal and professional life. I prefer men who are doing well in their lives but just have that one missing piece...

I've traveled to many destinations around the world, but am always glad to be back in CA. We are truly privileged and blessed to live in this beautiful place that is so affordable and comfortable. Each one of my yearly trips has been a great experience that put new perspective on life...India, Italy, Peru, Australia, England, Germany, France, Japan...just to name a few.

When it comes to courtship/dating I prefer it chivalrous and traditional. I'd love to find a man who wants to sweep his princess off her feet and isn't afraid to put himself out there! He should be optimistic about love and building a bond with a sweet, intelligent, fun, and caring partner. He should enjoy planning dates, making calls, and bringing silly gifts "just because." When in a relationship, I am easy going and easy to be with. I will talk with you about your battles in the world and support you by creating a warm, comfortable environment for you to gain strength from. I'll look forward to vacation, day trips, parties with friends, or even just a evening-in with you. After all, it's not where you go but who you go with... Personality wise, I prefer a smart shy guy with glasses over a loud, flashy, party-type guy. It's a bonus if you play an instrument or have a wicked sense of humor.

I have an entrepreneurial spirit overall and have planned, produced, and executed large events over the years such as marathons (150+ runners), large camping trips, social events, and annual galas for organizations such as the American Cancer Society. In addition to the master planning and execution, I produce the art work, promotional materials, websites, and do the sales for my events. I do similar activities now when running my corporate/vacation rental business.

I will not respond to men who do not have a picture or who don't match my profile request. If you are married or otherwise involved, or have unresolved issues with your ex, please pass.

Good luck to all!

First Date
A nice dinner out after talking on the phone once. Many people prefer casual or coffee dates, but that is not for me. I prefer quality to quantity. If we are to find a connection between us I feel that it will best come about in a relaxed atmosphere, not the hustle and bustle of a coffee shop.


Mail Settings
To send a message to A+_Catch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.