Age: 58
Long Term
Age: 45
Long Term
trainerchick: looking for an active guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
trainerchick is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
personal trainer

September 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
i enjoy being active! Being a personal trainer, I enjoy working out, spinning, running, playing tennis, skiing....
I would love to meet someone that could keep up with me as I have a lot of energy!
Friends would describe me as easy going, lots of fun, a little bit wild, as someone who appears stress free, athletic, fit, a girlie girl, ( like dressing up ), has a heart of gold, and someone who knows what is important in life.

Thanks for stopping by and good luck!

First Date
just like feeling comfortable.. be it out for drinks, dinner, on a bike ride, playing tennis. What we do is not as important as how we connect!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to trainerchick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.