lionkiller
Age: 55
Friends
cadilove: nice,sexy, romantic type seeks same
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roswell, Georgia
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cadilove is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales


dating
my beautiful daughter with me on a sunny day






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About David
My number one passion is music(have a variety of tastes from Sinatra, Michael Buble ,Jason Mraz , Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney to 60's, 70's, some rock/ pop, reggae! Love college football (root for UGA)and pro football, baseball[love to go to a Braves game on a nice evening], my daughter[sometimes, ha,ha], dancing, dining out, dining in, movies, TV, candles, nice scents on you and me, sexy romantic evenings, some travel, the beach, and Las Vegas. Enjoy meeting and talking to people.....I deal with the buying public on a regular basis so I try and treat people the way I would want to be treated when I purchase something of value. To me, being kind and spiritual are paramount in a relationship, however, spirituality can be realized in many ways. I am warm, witty, flirtatious, funny, and quite genuine. Well, being realistic, EVERYONE has even a drop of baggage we bring to the table, but compromise and trust are wonderful words and have TRUE meaning when it comes to relationships.

I have lost two true unbelievable friends in last 6 weeks....my cat first and then I had to put down my Dalmatian doggie after 14and half years......

ME

First Date
Would like to meet and do something different to become acquainted....maybe a unique venue, something unusual if our thoughts coordinate together! If not, then just to see if we have an affinity together, then Starbuck's is fine....