RunnerRush
Age: 37
Dating
mustang0321: Perfect in my imperfections.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Guyton, Georgia
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
mustang0321 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Surviving :)







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Jenny
I consider myself an independent person but not so much that I don't ask for help when needed. I don't let things get me down and I bounce back quickly from anything negative in my life. 'Learn from it and move on' is a good way to live.
During the Summer, I love sitting out at the beach 'people watching' and jumping the waves. I like everything from staying at home snuggled up on the couch watching a movie or going downtown every once in a while with good friends. I enjoy going to the gym and go several times a week.
I am currently in school to become an EMT. I am in the basic program but plan on going into the intermediate program as soon as I pass national registry. There is a strong possibility I will continue to become a paramedic.
One thing that I have found, in adult life, is the ability to laugh. There is a place and time for seriousness and I am respectful of that. However, with that said, laughter plays an important part in my life. If you can make me laugh, I'm one happy woman.

I have a very disperse love for music anything from Sugarland to Three Days Grace. I'm also a pushover for a man who can play acoustic guitar.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mustang0321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs