Millie_fell_o
Age: 28
Friends
aallyvis
Age: 31
Hang out
krickster82: looking for friends or more
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Claremont, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
krickster82 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am an easy going kinda gal!! I love to laugh and love to make people laugh!! I have graduated with a BA in English Education and that is that. I hope to teach some day but who knows! I give my all to my friends and hope that I get the same back. So far, this has backfired! Please be the exception! In my time on this planet called earth, I have met many people and most of them have come and gone. Each new Friend I meet is a new chapter in my life and each chapter allows me to know myself more and more. The more chapters the better the book, right? There are some chapters that last a page or two and other characters that show up time and again through out my book of life. I like my book, I have never said that before. My book is rock solid and is never ending. I like it that way.
I'd like to meet anyone, people rock! I like them tall I like them big...but whatever!!! If you want to talk to me and have something intelligent to say...Go for it!

First Date
One a first date I would be open to a lot of different things. We could go to a movie, have some lunch/dinner, and walk around the village. I love nature! I love people! As I said.. I am pretty open..


Mail Settings
To send a message to krickster82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs