tjc3: Looking to meet and see what happens....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Clearwater, Florida
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
tjc3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Control Center Manager

Lets Go Canes!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
None of my friends believe it but I'm actually pretty shy when it comes to meeting new people. Now once I've hit a comfort level with a new acquaintance I have no problem opening up, I guess that's why friends don't see the shyness.

I enjoy movies, books, wine and nice dinners. I love snow skiing and try to get out west at least once a year. I've always enjoyed traveling and last year was a highlight reel in travel, I spent New Years in Florence, Italy and this past summer I went to Russia, visiting Moscow and St. Petersburg. This year won't be as exotic, but just as much fun I'm sure.

I'm not a huge sports fan, but I do love my hockey. I used to live in Raleigh and my favorite team is the Hurricanes, followed closely by my new home team the Tampa Bay Lightning.

My iPod/iPhone has a pretty eclectic mix of music from classic rock, country, jazz, and blues to tuvan throat music.

First Date
Coffee, a drink, or just a downtown park, chat and see what happens.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tjc3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married