Gamesta1: This is the profile you are looking for...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Montreal, Quebec
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Gamesta1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd
Quality Assurance

After a long days work June 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Alan
Hello and welcome,

First off thank you for taking the time to check out and hopefully read my profile here on POF. This is the awesome part where I get to talk about my likes, dislikes, and such which is always fun. I have a dry sarcastic humor and love to laugh I love bad jokes as much as the good ones. I don't take myself to seriously but serious when the time is needed.I am an extremely loyal, thoughtful, respectful, genuine, family orientated, and caring person that doesn't judge I wear my heart on my sleeve and I don't believe in hiding anything or playing "games" as it is a waste of time and energy. I admit I am very shy especially at first (I don't clam up don't worry). I can be quiet at times as I like to check out my surroundings and understand who I am with I am also an excellent listener because of this. I am also an introvert so I keep a close small friend circle but the people in this circle are the people I trust with my life and would do anything for them as they would do for me the family I chose.

I enjoy a good conversation and to see a good movie, I love movies from around the world so if it has subtitles I will probably enjoy it my favourites range from Battle Royale to Ghostbusters (I think I maybe one of the few excited about he reboot )and beyond. I am huge fan of comics and there cinematic universe whether it's Marvel or DC. I enjoy good television shows (ex. True Detective,Daredevil etc..) I also enjoy bad television shows and have a couple guilty pleasures (you can ask about them) I love music as much as most people do, Some of my favourite genres are Drum N Bass/Jungle, Reggae,Roots Reggae, Dancehall, Metal and Hip Hop I really enjoy the Jazz Fest. I give all music a chance as talent is talent and really is up to the listener to decide if it's good.

I love photography my camera comes with me everywhere and love getting out for walks to see what I can capture in my viewfinder around the neighborhood in the city the country (snails are very photogenic). With my passion for car and motorsport I try to get out as much as I can and walk around as you never know what you may see. This summer has been fantastic as Lamborghini Montreal has been hosting events and a huge turnout of the super cars from the city show up (putting the international show to shame which I never miss). I have also been known to run off after cars to get a picture, this is my second favourite event of the summer number one is Formula 1... I have a passion for F1 been watching it since I was fourteen and haven't missed a race in almost 15 years I also watch other motorsports. I don't always get to the track here in June but always get to the festivities in the city for race weekend. Living in this city is truly amazing in the summer so much to see and do.

I try to keep in shape through boxing I was really into it for three years and trained six days a week but now only train at home 4 days a week and stay away from the ring. I love the sport and also MMA, once a week I visit my friends and there awesome kids for dinner and the fights. My favourite night of the week. I get to see the boxing with the people I love and get a good round of trucks, catch and living room bowling or forced to juggle seriously my favourite night.

I read occasionally but mostly comic books but love some good books as well World War Z being my current favourite I have read that about eight times and came with me everywhere.

I am looking for a caring, thoughtful, loyal, trustworthy, family orientated woman for an eventual long term committed relationship.
Worst comes to worst maybe a new friend.

I can cook, and like all men say I am awesome behind a BBQ... But really I enjoy cooking although simple it is good!

If you would like to know more or get to know me send me a message... I know it is hard to get a good idea of someone from a couple pictures and a couple paragraphs.

I also have a story of how Pepsi saved my life.

First Date
As long as we get to talk and learn about each other anything simple would be good coffee, dinner or a walk. Maybe go on a photo adventure?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gamesta1 you MUST meet the following criteria: