rico3604
Age: 36
Dating
I need fish: Whatever's good. No baby mama's.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rockford, Illinois
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
I need fish Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
CAD Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
My first date would be a nice romantic dinner with live music underneath the
glistening stars and the brushing waves of the ocean with a slight summer night breeze. I would look into her eye's to see if we have any chemistry. If so, I would ask her what her interests are, goals, ambitions, and finally what would her
ideal man would be and if I am a potential mate. After dinner, I would ride her on my Yamaha R1 along the beach, with her knowing that I am in full control of her life and her saftey as I go faster and faster and then Boom! We ride off the cliff, and would be together forever in the eternal life. Then we would wake up the next morning in bed in each other's arms, booty but-naked with a big smile on our face.
The end. Just Kidding Ladies! I'll do whatever you like as long as it doesn't include any homo activities.

My golden rules to live by:
1. We are the creator of our own heaven and hell.
2. Shoot for the moon; and if you miss, at least you'll be amongst the stars.
3. Treat people the way you would like to be treated.
4. If you do not have self-love, then you don't have any love to share.

First Date
I was a CAD Engineer, currently auto worker and a part time delivery driver, Thanks to the economic crisis. I believe the color of money is still the same no matter how you earn it as long as its legal . I am planning to go back to college in the near future to pursue a Mechanical/Civil Engineer.
So if you want to be with a geek with a mind of Einstien and Stones of Alexander
the Great. Come and find out if you can get explored and conquered. (P.S.)
Women naturally borned only please, all others need not apply.


Mail Settings
To send a message to I need fish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke