HYMIE1: Looking to Find the One
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Arlington (pantego), Texas
Details
59 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
HYMIE1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Self-Employed Real Estate Investor/Sportscaster


dating
Fall, 2012.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
"Why have you never been married?" I was engaged during college, and Lord knows there have been several along the way that would have been great but I really never thought that I would still be single. PS. I also have five sisters.

I have a blessed life, spiritually, financially - awesome family and friends. I thank God for that daily.

It's time to find a great woman, successful, comfortable and confident who likes to get dressed up but it just as comfortable, casual, in a pair of jeans who loves laughter and humor.

Often travel to resorts in Mexico - Cabo, Cancun, Mazatlan to play golf and hang out at the beach and pool and meet fantastic people from all over the world.

Enjoy all sports - especially Ranger baseball - awesome to just hang out at the ballpark and enjoy the smells and atmosphere.

Politically active - conservative.

Like most music -country, jazz, easy listening. Wow, and Christmas music starting in late October while starting my lighting project on my house.

HUGE dog lover - my boy, Gilligan, passed away.

I am actively involved with my church - although I have fallen short many times, I try each day to be a better person.

First Date
How about Cabo? (May be a bit ambitious, 2nd date?)