Iadoreme14
Age: 23
Friends
fel017: You can't stop, drop, and open up shop alone :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
fel017 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nanny..for now.


dating
September 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi, my name is Felicia and I just turned 25 couple of months ago. I used to have a really long bio on here, but I decided to break up the monotony and make this easier on everybody!

+ I work as a prep cook full-time during the week at one of the caf├ęs in LGH and also nanny on the weekends.

+ I'm brutally honest, but in the nicest way possible :) ( it's like I have no filter sometimes )

+ I love animals (not so much reptiles tho)

+ I would love to travel everywhere someday..literally everywhere.

+ I love to play xbox...mostly any of the Halos..or kid's games :)

+ I have a Jetta that never ceases to have problems.

+ I'm pretty much over my wild and crazy days. I do like to go out occasionally and have a drink. Especially if out at dinner or with my family. My best friend and I do still like to have a crazy girl's night when we can. Other than the occasional glass of wine, I hardly drink anymore.

+ I'm oddly tall, so I don't ever wear heels and have a height complex, so if you're taller than me, UHhhmazing! If not, we'll figure it out ;)

+ I'm very attracted to "gingers" and flannel. Don't ask me why, I can't even explain it. That doesn't mean that I don't like non-gingers. I don't really have a type. I go for personalities more.

+ I like to read..a lot. Mostly mysteries.

+ I absolutely love and adore my mom and my brother, and we are all very close :)

+ I'm not a liar or a cheater. I've experienced both, and I could never do that to someone.

+ I've been single for awhile now. I decided I needed a much needed break after my last relationship to lay low and just be selfish and only worry about myself for a change.

+ My dog Molly is my baby.

+ Love to cook!! Especially new things. There will be a lot of effort put into it, but that doesn't always mean it'll be edible.

+ I'm convinced I was born in the wrong era. I love the 60's and 70's..music, clothes..and sometimes it would be nice to imagine a simpler time without cellphones and all our technology..when you had to actually go out and meet people. ( but I don't think I could live without my ipod )

+ I'm pretty laid back. Definitely not clingy or in your face. It's not my style :)

+ I don't need to be with someone, but I would really like to be in a relationship again.

+ Christmas is my favorite holiday because I loooove giving presents!!

+ I've worked for everything I have. I was never given anything.

If you wanna know anything, just ask!

First Date
Depends on the person. I've had some pretty awkward ones.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fel017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married