jennydlr84: spicy and sweet all wrapped in one...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
jennydlr84 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Writer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Jennifer
Hi New Friends,

I am an outgoing and ambitious woman who loves excitement! I'm pretty optimistic and generally try to steer clear of negativity.

I love outdoor activities whether it be at a park, biking, swimming or walking around somewhere with a nice view. I like to bowl, play pool and enjoy live music. I love to be out and about checking out the nightlife on the weekends, ah hell week days too! I stay busy and have several hobbies.

I'm pretty "chill" and not looking for whiners, stage 5 clingers, crazy folks or drama-kings lol.

I am definitely not your typical Latina but I can be a little loud and a bit spicy at times :) good or bad it's what you make of it.

Not sure what I am looking for but when I find it you'll know :) Definitely value friendship first! I am a hopeless romantic and outgoing but can be a bit shy at time..kind of a weird combination...I like to volunteer and give back when I can. Enjoy working out and love music...

Ask me more if you dare :)

First Date
Get a drink or go to busch gardens...i'm a big ol' kid!!! or maybe a cup of tea or coffee...something light...really all depends on us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jennydlr84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married