Ursus Ferrum: Need help taking over the world
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Parma, Ohio
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Ursus Ferrum is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Neil
A bit about me. To know me is to love me. I am strong, intelligent, witty, honest, and loyal to a fault. I know the difference between adventure and drama and have little tolerance for the latter. Professionally I am a teaching assistant in a biology/veterinary lab, although I am a true renaissance man at heart. I can hold an intellectual conversation on a surprisingly vast number of topics. Science, art, animals, biology, photography, technology, and nearly all things nerdy are at the top of list for topics of discussion. I must mention that I am not a fan of televised sports, nor am I much of a fan of television in general. I do love movies. An uplifting comedy would be my first choice, but do enjoy nearly everything the cinema has to offer.

My hobbies include but are not nearly limited to drawing, watercolor painting, and photography. My photographs are primarily focused on wildlife. It is an arena that is close to my heart and I have a knack for working with animals.

What am I looking for? Intellect comes first and foremost. I know a little bit about a lot of things, many of them technical in nature. One needs to be able to keep up with me. Compassion would be the next most favorable trait. A general interest in the well being of the people, animals, and even plants around you. My ideal should be a bit on the nerdy side. That is not to say that I am making a run on librarians here, but for there to be chemistry you need to be able to get my jokes. Maturity is a must.

As of May, 2013 my circumstances have changed a bit. I am working part time and going to school full time. My goal is to become a biologist. I am fairly busy during the week and am usually catching up with school work on the weekends. Many of the close friends I had in Ohio now live out of state. I would like to find someone confident, intelligent, and just plain fun to hang out with when I am off of school and work. So, I guess what I am saying here is I want a texting/chatting buddy during the week and a partner for adventure on the weekends. I am a big fan of road trips, particularly to Geneva on the Lake. I like to go to the Great lakes Medieval Faire and perhaps tour the Ferrante Vinyard during the summer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ursus Ferrum you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married