realdeal990
Age: 42
Long term
NewNative1: Life Is Too Short, Have Fun!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indian rocks beach, Florida
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
NewNative1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Fun, laid back guy who recently relocated to Tampa. I thought I would try this site to make some friends and see what happens with no expectations. So here is a little bit about me. I was born in South Africa and grew up in North Jersey. I lived in NYC for the last 10 years and was in search of some warmer weather, so I ended up in Tampa. I love to travel and I have driven across this great country and traveled to Europe, Africa, Middle East, Greek Islands, Hawaii and other tropical destinations. I would like to think that I am adventurous and I do enjoy many types of food and cultures. I have learned that everyone is unique and has a story to tell; and that mentality enables me to learn from others while constantly trying to improve myself.
I like to keep active by hitting the gym several times a week or breaking out the mountain bike on Bayshore Blvd. I am a professional for work and in sales, but enjoy having a good time and letting my hair down(don't have any...LOL) when not working. That would mean sports, outdoor activities, the gym, indoor activities, bar activities(beer,wine,cocktails,shots!), anything fun! I have a passion for music which translates to listening, collecting, and checking out live shows regularly.
What I am looking for in woman is simple; someone who is honest, real, and has self confidence.
I am still learning my way around so I am open to anyone who would enjoy exploring and showing me anything fun in the Bay Area.

First Date
Go out for drinks, dinner, coffee or anything social!