Ghill219: Where's all the good women?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Athens, Texas
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Ghill219 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Police Officer


dating
Go Cowboys!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I enjoy playing golf, hunting, fishing, and watching sports... Im looking for a woman that has similiar interests or does not mind me being involved in these activities. I have an 18 year old son, who lives with me, and I am very involved in his life. If this is a problem, do not even bother wasting our time. I am in no way trying to sound****, nor am I being a jerk, I just want it known up front that my son takes priority over any woman, and it will remain that way until I find the one that I want to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to do what it takes to get it.

I love spontaniety in a relationship. Its so much fun just picking up and doing things toghether. Im down for whatever, as long as there is fun involved!

I listen to pretty much anything music wise. Im a very outgoing, caring, and giving individual and treat people the same as they treat me. If you are overweight, please do not waste our time. Im not being shallow, I just believe in physical attraction. It's human nature.

If there is anything that I didn't cover, and you are wondering about, please feel free to ask!

First Date
As for a first date, I can either cook on the grill at my place, followed by drinks and a friendly game of pool. Or I can clean up nice and go eat at a restaurant, and maybe have a drink or two while talking and getting to know one another. Im really pretty much open to anything when it comes to first dates!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ghill219 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married