Vanatic
Age: 33
Dating
rdwhin01ss: Can we do things different???
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hinsdale, Illinois
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
rdwhin01ss Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Diesel Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Well here goes.... I am about to be 27, and currently a truck mechanic. I don't love it, and am considering going back to school for engineering or starting my own business. I do live a home with my parents (there is a reason, thats for a later discussion). I am a big guy, and I love being big, I am working on dropping some fat and putting on muscle.... I love lifting weights, and am starting to get back into it. My biggest passions in life are muscle cars (I love my camaro), craft beer, and music. I am really open to all kinds of music, but biggest into metal. I write a lot, from musical lyrics to just free writing to vent... a lesser know passion of mine. As far as what I am looking for... anything really, I want to meet new and interesting people. I would love to be in a relationship but not in a big hurry either. Can't two people just hangout, have fun, and see where it goes? What's everyones hurry? I get it life is short, which is why I am not a big for staying in. I only have so much time in life and I chose to spend it going new places, and trying new things. I will never get another chance. I love tattoos and do not have any yet but hopefully getting my half sleeve done soon (as soon as I stop throwing money at my cars). I am a huge bulls fan, wish I was more of a bears fan, maybe soon if they stop making dumb decisions. Born, raised and will always be a cubs fan. Win or lose, I stick by my teams! If you care to know more, send me some damn messages! Good luck and live free!

First Date
On a first date I would do anything really... I really like simplicity, so probably something like dinner/drinks and a nice casual walk and talk to really get to know someone.