Age: 41
Age: 46
sberko677: someone to mess up my lipstick not my mascara
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hauppauge, New York
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Virgo
sberko677 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
You/ve probably read so many profiles by now. So I'll just give you the cliff notes version about me

1. I try to help people more then hurt people.
2. I am not a joined at the hip person. I have friends, you have friends we can have joint and separate friends. I go away occasionally with the girls and expect you to have boys weekends. Of course I love spending time together as well.
3. I think the sexiest thing in the world is being smart, being funny, being kind and being generous.
4. I cook well I make a cozy home, and am great w/ kids.
5. I am financially responsible.
6. I can be funny and outgoing or quiet and shy.
7. I believe "you get more bees with honey then vinegar" but know when to break out the vinegar.
8. I work out 3 times a week, and have a love/hate relationship with my trainer I currently love her but that is because I did not work out today. Tomorrow, it could be a whole different story.
9. I am very close w/ my family and a very loyal friend.

So there it is. I'm not going to lie to you I like everyone I have flaws, I try to embrace mine the same way I will yours. more thing. I am not a game player and am not about the drama. I hope your not either.
Best of luck to all!

First Date
I would be up for anything. Something fun and crazy or laid back and casual. Hopefully we would get to know each other and have an enjoyable time.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sberko677 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Must not be married