Philg84: The Perfect Gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cutler bay, Florida
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
Philg84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey there ladies :] My name is Philip, and i'm 28. I was born in New Jersey, and raised down here in Miami. I'm a fun, laid back kind of guy with a huge sense of adventure. I love to travel, and try to change things up a bit from time to time. I'm am goofy, I have a huge sense of humor, a bit of a nerd, and sarcasm flows out sometimes,it happens to everyone lol. Definitely a romantic ;) I'm that type of old school type of guy who likes to romances a woman by showering her with nothing but what comes from the heart...candle light dinners, long walks, little surprises with lots of meaning. Just a few to mention, but I won't give all my secrets away. Chivalry is definitely a part of me. I'm not looking for someone who is attracted to material things, if that's you then i'm not for you. I appreciate the little things because that's what matters most, and generally, i'm just a simple, fun, genuine guy looking for that special lady. If you are interested in knowing more, send me a message!

First Date
Some where we can talk and get to know each other. A Coffee Shop, Dinner and drinks, and wing it from there. Together we'll be spontaneous!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Philg84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 38.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.