sherir: Without Love in the Dream it will never come true!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Morrisville, North Carolina
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
sherir Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Promotion Mgr.


dating
Just me on my porch. Aug. 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hey there, hope if you are reading this you had a great day! Anyway, I find this part of the "online" dating process a little difficult, but here goes:

I am adventurous: I moved to NC in the beginning of the year from NJ, left a great job for a new one, starting a new life in a new area and trying to meet new friends and raise my twin sons in beautiful NC.

I am spontaneous: I am always up for outdoor fun and indoors when it rains. I like to camp so I know how to be comfortable in my skin (without) makeup, lol. I also like the occasional dress up, do the hair and makeup and go out types of evenings too!

I am "the girl next door" that is considerate to all people's feelings and a lot of fun to be around. I can watch sports on TV but prefer a good "live" game! Love music of most kinds, and love live shows! I am honest and outgoing, I love to meet new people and get to know them. I enjoy life and all it has to offer as it is too short to waste! All I am missing now is someone to share those special and ordinary times with. So here I am, opening my heart to someone that would like to get to know a warm, generous, kind, fun chick, lol.

I am real! Just reach out and find out... good luck to all!


First Date
I would like to meet some place nice and quiet where we can talk and get to know one another.



Mail Settings
To send a message to sherir you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.