Fedorter
Age: 56
Dating
PattyDoodle3
Age: 45
Dating
sandybeaches52: I am your SUNSHINE on a RAINY DAY!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Conneautlake, Pennsylvania
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
sandybeaches52 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales/Marketing


dating
Happy New Year 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Where to begin...My children are all grown and living there lives. I do try to see them often, they are a big part of my life (perhaps the best part). I have a job that i have been at for 12 yrs. I like it and have enjoyed meeting people over the years. I live in a resort area so naturally i love the water, boats, sand and fun that goes along with that!!I also enjoy living life to the fullest, it is to short not to.

I also love to travel to different places and explore new adventures. Day trips are also a lot of fun. I enjoy wineries and have been to a few i enjoy and want to go back to revisit them.

I also enjoy being with that special someone at home watching a good movie or perhaps cooking a meal together(which can be very exciting). Wine and candles of course!!! Summer time grilling is a must!!

I do enjoy dressing up for a night out (I am a girly girl) or dressing down for a casual night at home. There is so much more about me you will have to learn as we get to know each other..so if i have caught your attention feel free to drop me a "HELLO" and see what happens!!!

First Date
For a first date, impress me with your wit and humor.




Mail Settings
To send a message to sandybeaches52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married