adam19761111
Age: 38
Long term
william7.3
Age: 37
Dating
MathewR31: Love to travel
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Covington, Louisiana
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
MathewR31 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi, first off let me thank you for viewing my profile. I am looking for like minded people who want to enjoy life and all that it has to offer. Must me open minded and have a drive to succeed in life with the drive to always do better for yourself. I'm a part of a super fun members-only social club. (You probably know a little bit about it if you have seen all the blue signs "YOU SHOULD BE HERE" popping up at sporting events and maybe around town or while on vacation ...if you are a lot of fun and love to have a good time, just like me, I could send you a link about it. If I send you a link to a video about my club, would you watch it? Would you be interested in meeting up to talk about it over some coffee? Does the idea of earning extra cash appeal to you ? The truth is that people love to travel, 90% of people on here list "Love to travel" in their profile so why not?

First Date
it depends on the person you are going on the date with......................... you learn what people like through conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MathewR31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 21
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs