tboydallas: Seeking quality of life in a digital age
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
tboydallas Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Diva
Profession
Industrial Scientist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I love to relax and enjoy the simple things. I relax but exercising, going out or anything that lets me get away from the grind (and I like the grind). I would like to find person/people who share the same interests and zest for fun and laughs as I do. I am a hopeless romantic and almost never have a problem expressing myself, with some exceptions. I work a lot but my schedule is flexible.

I am not a native Texan, but that makes me unique in some ways. I enjoy all forms of music and even some country (just a little). My sense of humor is so ingrained in my personality that its a very big part of how I interact, and it runs from subtle dry kind to the crude wacky zany stuff.

First Date
The first date is really cool because it has the most mystery surrounding it, but "it's like a box of chocolates, you never know what your gonna get". So I prefer a casual, but nice, environment where two or more people can talk and get to know one another for the first time. Any activity that is non-intrusive would be cool if it enjoyed by both people.