heartofbeauty: DONT NEED A MAN/WANT A MAN
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wagoner, Oklahoma
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
heartofbeauty Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
medical


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
DancingMusicQuiet evenings
Spending time with family/friends

About Me
hey guys well first thing first my name is Melisa and I am a single mom of 2 that r my life i enjoy spending time with them and watching them grow but lets talk about what else is important I am very into my family and doing family things so I am looking for a family man I want a man that will give me 110% as I will give to him one that wakes up every morning and thinks what can I do today to make my lady happy today as I do a man that is romantic and loving kind and caring the one that knows what he wants out of life and goes after it a man that can make me smile and laugh all the time as I said I am a single mom and both of my children are biracial so if that is a problem for u thanks for stopping by and good luck as I said they r my life I am working on furthering my education in nursing and would like to have a man in my life that respects that but make no mistakes I want a man I do not need a man so if u r interested in getting to know more about me please feel free to drop me a line or two have a great day and good luck

First Date
meet in a quite but public place and get to know each other better and see if we can take it from there