shezagma: no city life for me.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Carthage, Missouri
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
shezagma Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
retail/homemaker







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About connie
Hi guys, It's been awhile since I've been on POF, to see who's available and of interest. I've dated a couple of you on here and although the date was nice I didn't feel there were connections. I believe God has someone out there in his plan for me and when I find him, I pray that gentleman feels it too. Patience is one of my virtues. I also love to laugh, so am looking for a guy with a good sense of humor. I enjoy cool to warm weather and spend the majority of my days outdoors. My main hobbies are working in the yard or walking nature trails or creek banks. I work part time outside my home, and although, I enjoy my job, I am looking forward to retirement. I enjoy most music, and like to sing along, for my own enjoyment. I have two dogs that are very devoted to me, and a cat with issues. lol. Would enjoy having a milk goat or two and maybe a few chickens. I enjoy short trips and don't mind being the driver. One goal is to visit all fifty states. At the end of my day I like to get comfy in a pair of sweats and t-shirt or lounge in my pjs, reading a book, or watching a little tv. Within the next 5 years I hope to be with a gentleman whom is ready to devote the rest of his years as my other half. Someone who'll hug me, love me, and sit down and talk over the events of the day with me.

First Date
My first date would have to be around people. You've got to play it safe. Right? Maybe find a nice little diner where we could sit and get acquainted over a cup of coffee/tea and piece of pie. I'm not into the bar scene but don't mind a beer or wine cooler.occasionally. I can take it or leave it. Depends on the mood.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shezagma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke